Welcome to our new website! still under construction

Voicemail: 614-470-0144

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1622
Columbus, OH 43216

Annual Meeting of Inventors Network, including election of Trustees for 2024.

Your new Officers Are;

President – Michael Streng

Sec/Treasurer  – Greg O’Brien

Patrick O’Reilly – Legal

Jamey Brooks – Communications/Internet

Michael Jacobson – At Large/Past President


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *